• Rochester named #2 on Sports Business Journal's list of 2013 Top Minor League Markets. 
  • The Rochester international Air Show comes back to Roc in 2014.
  • Andre Reed, Thurman Thomas, and Steve Tasker will headline the 65th annual Rochester Press-Radio Club Day of Champions Children's Charity Dinner on Monday, June 9, at the Riverside Convention Center.

Upcoming Events

Jump to: 2018 Events Archive

2018

Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018 to Saturday, February 24, 2018
Venue: Webster Aquatic Center
Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018
Venue: Rochester Curling Club
Date: Friday, February 23, 2018 to Sunday, February 25, 2018
Venue: Cobbs Hill Park, Bristol Mountain, Swain Resort & Rochester Convention Center
Date: Friday, March 2, 2018 to Sunday, March 4, 2018
Venue: Rochester Ice Center
Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018 to Sunday, March 4, 2018
Venue:
Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018 to Sunday, March 4, 2018
Venue: Voller Athletic Center on the campus of Roberts Wesleyan College
Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Venue: Webster Aquatic Center
Date: Friday, March 9, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Venue: Rochester Ice Center
Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018 to Sunday, March 11, 2018
Venue: The College at Brockport
Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 to Saturday, March 17, 2018
Venue: Blue Cross Arena
Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 to Sunday, March 18, 2018
Venue: The College at Brockport
Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 to Sunday, March 18, 2018
Venue: Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
Date: Friday, March 16, 2018 to Sunday, March 18, 2018
Venue: Lakeshore Ice Arena
Date: Friday, March 23, 2018 to Sunday, March 25, 2018
Venue: Shadow Lake
Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018 to Saturday, March 31, 2018
Venue: Webster Aquatic Center
Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018 to Sunday, April 8, 2018
Venue: The College at Brockport
Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018
Venue: The College at Brockport
Date: Thursday, May 3, 2018 to Sunday, May 6, 2018
Venue: Gordon Field House on the campus of RIT
Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
Venue: St. John Fisher College
Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018 to Sunday, June 10, 2018
Venue: Webster Parks
Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018 to Sunday, June 17, 2018
Venue: Webster Parks
Date: Friday, June 22, 2018 to Sunday, June 24, 2018
Venue: Pittsford Area Fields
Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018 to Sunday, July 1, 2018
Venue: The College at Brockport
Date: Friday, July 13, 2018 to Sunday, July 15, 2018
Venue: